Faculty & Staff

Early Childhood Ministry Director lydia.thiesfeldt@crosslifepf.org
Lydia Thiesfeldt
CrossLife Church Pastor, Campus Pastor pastordaron@crosslifepf.org
Daron Lindemann

FACULTY & STAFF

CROSSLIFE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY SCHOOL BOARD

Preschool 4 Teacher sarah.rautenberg@crosslifepf.org  Sarah Rautenberg
Administrative Assistant tami.payne@crosslifepf.org
Tami Payne
First & Second Grade Teacher brittany.fackett@crosslifepf.org
Brittany Fackett
Kindergarten Teacher angela.birner@crosslifepf.org  Angela Birner Preschool 3 Teacher jada.steinbach@crosslifepf.org  Jada Steinbach
Admissions Director michelle.paul@crosslifepf.org
Michelle Paul
Preschool 3 Assistant Teacher   Rhonda Tolbert Preschool 4 Assistant Teacher   Cyndi Britton
4109 Kelly Lane Pflugerville,TX 78660
©Copyright 2022 CrossLife Christian Academy
Phone: 512.981.5999 Email: CLCAoffice@crosslifepf.org
President Jonah Paul jonah.paul@crosslifepf.org Vice President Jason Roderick jason.roderick@crosslifepf.org Treasurer Jared McBride jared.mcbride@crosslifepf.org Financial Secretary Tami Payne tami.payne@crosslifepf.org Secretary Bill Ihlenfeldt william.ihlenfeldt@crosslifepf.org At Large Member Joshua Wilson josh.wilson@crosslifepf.org

Faculty & Staff

Early Childhood Ministry Director lydia.thiesfeldt@crosslifepf.org
Lydia Thiesfeldt
CrossLife Church Pastor, Campus Pastor pastordaron@crosslifepf.org
Daron Lindemann

FACULTY & STAFF

CROSSLIFE

CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

SCHOOL BOARD

Preschool 4 Teacher sarah.rautenberg@crosslifepf.org  Sarah Rautenberg Kindergarten Teacher angela.birner@crosslifepf.org  Angela Birner
Administrative Assistant tami.payne@crosslifepf.org
Tami Payne
Preschool 4 Assistant Teacher  Cyndi Britton
Admissions Director michelle.paul@crosslifepf.org
Michelle Paul
Preschool 3 Teacher jada.steinbach@crosslifepf.org  Jada Steinbach
First & Second Grade Teacher brittany.fackett@crosslifepf.org
Brittany Fackett
Preschool 3 Assistant Teacher
Rhonda Tolbert
4109 Kelly Lane Pflugerville,TX 78660
©Copyright 2022 CrossLife Christian Academy
Phone: 512.981.5999 Email: CLCAoffice@crosslifepf.org
President Jonah Paul jonah.paul@crosslifepf.org Vice President Jason Roderick jason.roderick@crosslifepf.org Treasurer Jared McBride jared.mcbride@crosslifepf.org Financial Secretary Tami Payne tami.payne@crosslifepf.org Secretary Bill Ihlenfeldt william.ihlenfeldt@crosslifepf.org At Large Member Joshua Wilson josh.wilson@crosslifepf.org
CALL NOW: 512-981-5999